Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Saturday, April 30, 2016
Monday, May 2, 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
Saturday, June 4, 2016
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Friday, June 10, 2016
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Friday, June 17, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016