Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Saturday, September 05, 2015
Friday, September 11, 2015
Monday, September 14, 2015
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Monday, October 26, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015