Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Saturday, January 21, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Friday, March 10, 2017
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017