Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018