Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Friday, December 9, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Saturday, January 7, 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Friday, January 20, 2017
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Saturday, February 4, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Friday, February 10, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017