Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Saturday, April 04, 2015
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Friday, April 24, 2015
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Saturday, May 02, 2015
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Monday, May 11, 2015
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Friday, May 15, 2015
Friday, May 22, 2015
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Monday, June 08, 2015
Friday, June 12, 2015
Friday, June 26, 2015