Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Saturday, November 5, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016