Heart Health & Safety Techniques

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Friday, June 30, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, July 14, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017