Shades of Purple

Class Calendar

 Shades of Purple is an Authorized American Heart Association Training Site

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019